CLLA's

WESTERN CONFERENCE

September | 24

DOWNLOAD ATTENDEE GUIDEREGISTER

Friday, September 24

Toggle to view Zoom link to attend all sessions!

Dawn Federico is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Western Region National Convention

Time: September 24, 2021

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89025712346

 

Meeting ID: 890 2571 2346

Passcode: 317459

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,89025712346#,,,,*317459# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,89025712346#,,,,*317459# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 890 2571 2346

Passcode: 317459

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/k9MCjGUaS

 

}

9:55 am CT

}

10:55 am ET

}

7:55 am PT

Welcome

SPEAKER

Natalia Minassian, Western Region Chair
Hatkoff & Minassian, ALC, Los Angeles, CA

}

10:00 am - 11:00 am CT

}

11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

}

8:00 am - 9:00 am PT

Mechanics’ Liens-Legal Update

SPEAKERS

Donna-Michele Dorado, Chief Operating Officer, CRF Solutions, Dallas, TX
Bruce Hatkoff, Founder, Hatkoff & Minassian, Los Angeles, CA

}

11:15 am - 12:15 pm CT

}

12:15 pm - 1:15 pm ET

}

9:15 am - 10:15 am PT

Best Practices and Legal Updates

SPEAKERS

Peter Dubowsky, Dubowsky Law Office, Chtd, Las Vegas, NV
Lorna Walker, The Law Offices of Sweet & Walker, San Francisco, CA

}

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CT

}

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm ET

}

10:30 am - 11:30 am PT

Making Heads or Tails of Judgment Enforcement Post Pandemic

SPEAKERS

Natalia Minassian, Chair, Western Region, Hatkoff & Minassian, ALC, Los Angeles, CA
Donna Sweet, CRF Solutions, Simi Valley, CA
Edward Marko, Marko Law, PLLC, Phoenix, AZ

}

1:45 pm - 2:45 pm CT

}

2:45 pm - 3:45 pm ET

}

11:45 am - 12:45 pm PT

Stress Resiliency and Peak Performance in the Law
[LIVE presentation only]

SPEAKERS

Jarrett Green, Los Angeles, CA
Rebecca Simon Green, Los Angeles, CA

}

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CT

}

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm ET

}

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PT

Murder Mystery Games

 

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS